Music

Music plays a big role in my life. I am constantly listen to music, singing and also talking about music. I love singing so much, and I hope to be on broadway some day. I listen to a lot of different music, my favorite types of music are probably country, showtunes, and heavy metal. My favorite band is Black Veil Brides. Most people think it’s weird that I like heavy metal, they always say things like “but you don’t wear black” or “but you’re not goth. Why would you listen to that?” But honestly it doesn’t really matter. I like my music, it doesn’t matter what kinda of music it is. The kind of music a person listens to doesn’t define them. I can listen to whatever music I want to, it doesn’t matter, I’m still me.

2 Comments on Music

  1. hopev227
    October 27, 2013 at 3:03 pm (11 years ago)

    I 💜 Black Veil Brides! Andy changed his hair though but he’s still amazing!

    Reply
  2. aubreyi528
    November 25, 2013 at 2:27 pm (10 years ago)

    Nice writing! Nice job sticking up for yourself in your blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply