Internet friends

I have internet friends.

Yes I know the internet is dangerous but I think most people over react about it. I mean one of my best friends lives in Norway (I did meet her on the internet but still). There are creeps out there but there are also real people who are funny and sweet. Sometimes we get to meet each other (I’ve never met any of my internet friends but I hope I can)

Some people aren’t the nicest.

Some people I have met on the internet aren’t the kindest. Some people hate all my opinions and they try to change my mind about everything I believe in. These people I tend to avoid and I don’t talk to them much. (That’s really all I have to say about those people)

There are really annoying people.

Theses kind of people never shut up and they constantly ask the same questions and make nicknames for you. They also get upset really easily so if you try to tell then that they are being annoying they will get really upset and hate you (which at that point I’m fine with because they are really annoying).

So that’s the low-down on internet friends. I hope this helped some people!

Leave a Reply